White Thanksgiving

I had the opportunity to be on field to photograph the annual Phillipsburg-Easton high school football game on Thanksgiving morning. My youngest daughter is captain of the dance team so I volunteered to be a chaperone – and I brought my camera bag with me J.

For those not familiar, this is one of the longest running rivalries in the nation. This has been going on over 100 years!

I knew snow and sleet were in the forecast but expected it to be light and brief and change over to rain quickly. To my surprise we picked up 1.0″ of snow!

Additional photos are available at http://dabour.smugmug.com/PHS/Turkey-Day-2010

This entry was posted in Snow, Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

