Sept 20 1 p.m. Webinar – So you want to become a meteorologist

CoCoRaHS WxTalk Webinar for September 20, 2012:
"So you want to become a meteorologist?" . . . register today!

Please pass this along to any students that may benefit from this Webinar.

What to think about when considering a career in meteorology will be the focus for our next "WxTalk Webinar" on September 20th,"So you want to become a meteorologist?" presented by Dave Changnon of Northern Illinois University in DeKalb, Illinois.

Space is limited to the first 500 registrants, so register today! We will notify the first 500 who register of their acceptance to the Webinar. Those who aren’t able to attend will be able to watch this episode on-line the following day.

REGISTRATION INFO

Title: "Webinar #10 – CoCoRaHS WxTalk: So you want to become a meteorologist?"
Date: Thursday, September 20, 2012
Time: 1:00 PM Eastern, Noon Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific

"This webinar will provide an overview what you should consider as you think about becoming a meteorologist. Whether you are in high school, thinking of a second career or have always wondered what does it take to become a meteorologist, this webinar is for you.

If you know of a teacher, guidance councilor, student or someone looking for a career change, please pass the word along and let them know about what will be a very popular Webinar."

Reserve your seat now by registering here: METEOROLOGIST

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/394305070

Advertisements

About dabourphoto

Professional Photographer www.dabourphotography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s