So You Want To Be A Meteorologist?

“So you want to be a meteorologist?”  Special Webinar today ā€“ still time to sign up

I am so sorry for this last minute notification, but tomorrow (Thursday, September 20 — 1 PM Eastern, noon Central, 11 AM Mountain and 10 AM Pacific) Dr. David Changnon (good friend and long time CoCoRaHS
participant) will be our guest to answer questions about how to become a meteorologist.    Here is the link to register

    
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/394305070

If you are interested but can’t attend — or if you know of students, teachers, or school counselors who may be interested — we will have this posted for viewing by Friday afternoon

http://www.youtube.com/cocorahs/
   Click on “WxTalk Webinars” to see the playlist and select your topic.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s